Skip to main content

Removal of Unnecessary Notification

Hi Mak,
I was on your call this morning. Great stuff! Thank you for doing this. Please let me know if this is the correct spot to submit requests for Krafter Pro. If not, let me know where to post requests.

This note is showing "Design System Update"...it displays the note "Version 3.1.6 is available," and next to this it displays (this site is on 3.1.6).

Since the site is already running the current version, this notification seems irrelevant. Additionally, "Skip This Update" can't be done because that update is already applied.

Can you set it up so that if the version numbers are the same, this notification is not displayed?

Thank you! I appreciate all that you are doing for us.

Removal of Unnecessary Notification