To Delete or Not to Delete?
Hi All
Can I get a bit of clarification before I install the new plugin version.
I still have the original V1.0 that was imported to the Divi Library. And my site is now finished using the original.
Do I need to delete this before or after the plugin install or even delete it at all?
Thanks.